Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Sackeyfio

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sackeyfio
"Conner is efficient, friendly and very professional. It was an extreme pleasure interacing with him. Thanks"

Bri Terbrock

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Terbrock
"Very personable and attentive. Gave good details and answered all my questions."

jenessa roberts

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenessa roberts
"Connor was wonderful to work with. He took the time to answer all of my questions, made sure i thoroughly understood each area of our policy and was very understanding and showed patience when waiting for me to correspond as I have a very hectic unusual schedule. Also, by switching our provider to state farm i was able to get insurance significantly cheaper and bundled a renters insurance policy as well. Overall great experience"

Sydney Michelle

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Michelle
"Madi Beylew is the best account representative I have ever worked with at State Farm. She goes back and forth with me despite my busy schedule. She rocks!!"

b b

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by b b
"Conor has been patient and helpful to me and I appreciate it!!"

Ariel Boeving

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Boeving
"Connor has wonderful customer service, was informative and patient. 10 out of 10!"

mike tracy

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike tracy
"Conner hooked me up! Super nice and very easy to work with thanks so much"

Lori Hobgood

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hobgood
"These are the best State Farm people ever!!! They are so helpful and considerate. Best people to be insured with!!!"

Thomas Chiclana

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Chiclana
"Great customer service. He makes process fast and simple. I was also happy with the quote I got. It has been great working with Travis."

Yamura Smith

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yamura Smith
"Connor was a very good salesman and talked me through everything that would help me save on my car insurance. He very pleasant."

Nolan Shea

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Shea
"All around great experience. As other insurance providers transferred my calls and had me talking to many people. State Farm was on top of it, Connor picked up every time and made life easy."

Dasharra Royal

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dasharra Royal
"Great job with getting me insurance"

natalie jordan

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by natalie jordan
"Connor Kramer was really helpful. He explained the different coverages that were available which I appreciated. He made the process of switching over to State Farm really easy. And the whole process was pretty quick."

Diane Hicks

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hicks
"I had a great experience with my agent for State Farm"

Keyerra Bellistri

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyerra Bellistri
"Travis and his team are wonderful! They are very professional, and kind. Maddie is very prompt with answering questions, and updating policies. We have our home, auto, and life insurance policies through them! Thanks so much!"

Landon Joe

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Joe
"This office is the most friendly and helpful insurance office I have ever dealt with. Would highly recommend them."

D bq

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D bq
"I am very satisfied with the service I have received. The insurance agent, Connor H. has been very professional, transparent and efficient in his work. He has been very kind in patiently explaining all the options available to me and has helped me clarify the questions I had. Very professional, ethical and responsible with his work."

Lisa Brown

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Brown
"Everything was so beautiful he went through all the details with me and very helpful.He also let me know I can call him anytime."

Laura McMurray

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura McMurray
"Alex was so helpful. He took the time to answer all of my questions and was quick to get me information that I needed. The best!"

nick pate

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick pate
"Conner was super helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me save a bunch of money on my auto insurance"

chelsea sharp

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea sharp
"I love that I was notified about my change in cost for my bundle insurance. It was not a surprise like other companies!"

mira plakic

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mira plakic
"Got switched with state farm insurance today. Connor is great and very easy to deal with.They helped me save over $100 a month on my policy. Thank you!"

Karmen Young

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karmen Young
"Just switched to state farm today and the service has been excellent so far! Connor walked me through my policy and made sure I understood everything. Even got me set up with bundle discounts that I had missed. He was friendly and patient with my hundreds of questions and made sure I understood every step. This first impression alone has relieved so much stress that comes with choosing insurance companies. Thank you Connor so much for your amazing service!"

Michael Flieger

June 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Flieger
"Expected more professionalism from being State Farm. Management has it ran more like a frat house than a business. Awesome people there though!!"

michelle khan

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle khan
"I was very happy after talking with Travis Hesser he was very easy to talk to and very helpful with information regarding insurance. He made the process so pleasant 💯💯"